The Board consists of 5 Official Directors including Managing Director and 9 Non-Official Directors including Chairman, nominated by the Government of Karnataka.

The details of the present Directors on the Board are as below:-

  • Sri. Ventakarao Nadagouda - Chairman. (Hon’ble Minister for Animal Husbandry & Fisheries, Government of Karnataka)
  • Sri. M.L. Doddamani - Managing Director.
  • Sri. Ramakrishna, - Director (Director of Fisheries, Bangalore).
  • Smt. R. Leelavathi  - Director (Additional Secretary to Govt. Animal Husbandry and Fisheries Department)
  • Smt. Padmavathi - Director (Additional Secretary to Govt. Finance Department)
  • Smt. B.K.Shanthakumari - Director (Deputy Secretary-Department of Public Enterprises)